Crypto Crier
Old Dog New Tricks- A Crypto Podcast
Episode 3: What is Inflation?
0:00
-36:52

Episode 3: What is Inflation?

In this episode, John and I discuss a current topic that is all over the news. Inflation. What does this mean to you and your money? With inflation rising across the world we discuss how using a deflationary asset can change how we think of money.

 Let us know what you think. Questions? Comments?

Follow us on Twitter!

https://twitter.com/Crypto_Crier

DISCLAIMER: All of the information discussed in our podcast is for entertainment purposes only. As with any financial endeavor, do your own research.

0 Comments
Crypto Crier
Old Dog New Tricks- A Crypto Podcast
Welcome to Old Dog New Tricks. Everyone has heard this saying before, but we will put that theory to the test. My name is Austin, and I have been deep down the rabbit hole of cryptocurrency to help others learn and understand crypto at a basic level. My Co-Host John is the old dog, and I believe I can teach him a trick or two about cryptocurrencies. Follow our educational journey as we start at the very beginning of investing.